Accounts and Contacts can be merged in the Settings area within Data Management and select either Merge Accounts or Merge Contacts. Merge two Accounts or Contacts (a Source and a Target) and include sub items such as Opportunities and Activities. By checking the 'Delete source after merging' checkbox, you will be left with one record…
Create A New Account An Account is the central record for managing all company information, whether they're customers, prospects, partners or suppliers. New Accounts can quickly be created by using the New Item menu:
The Account main menu enables users to perform different actions to the Account record:
By default when a new Account is created and the Primary Address is completed by the user, Gold-Vision will automatically create a Site record in the background.